The Lion King - Fox Theatre - Play Detail - Theatre Atlanta
Theatre Atlanta
Your Source For What's On Stage In Atlanta 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   The Lion King at Fox Theatre

The Lion King

Fox Theatre
660 Peachtree Street NE Atlanta, GA 30308

Giraffes strut, birds swoop, gazelles leap. The entire savannah comes to life and as the music soars, Pride Rock slowly emerges from the mist. See the Tony Award-winning Broadway sensation that Newsweek calls "a landmark event in entertainment." The New York Times says, "There is simply nothing else like it." Marvel at the breathtaking spectacle of animals brought to life by a cast of more than 40 actors. Wonder at the inspiration of award-winning director Julie Taymor, who created visual images for this show that you'll remember forever. Thrill to the pulsating rhythms of the African Pridelands and an unforgettable score including Elton John and Tim Rice's Oscar-winning song "Can You Feel The Love Tonight" and "Circle of Life."

Jan 10, 2018 - Jan 28, 2018

Wed, Jan 10: 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 11: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 12: 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 13: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 14: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jan 16: 7:30pm
Wed, Jan 17: 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 18: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 19: 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 20: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 21: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jan 23: 7:30pm
Wed, Jan 24: 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 25: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 26: 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 27: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 28: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Box Office: 404-881-2100

www.foxtheatre.org


Fox Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants