Nutcracker - Fox Theatre - Play Detail - Theatre Atlanta
Theatre Atlanta
Your Source For What's On Stage In Atlanta 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   Nutcracker at Fox Theatre

Nutcracker

Fox Theatre
660 Peachtree Street NE Atlanta, GA 30308

Add some sparkle and a dash of magic to your holiday season with an incredible adventure into a glittering world of wondrous delights. Perfect for both the young and the young at heart, Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker at The Fox Theatre is a must-see this December. With choreography by John McFall and Tchaikovsky's delightful score played live by the Atlanta Ballet Orchestra, this holiday treat has been enchanting generations of Atlanta families for more than 50 years, complete with beautiful fairies, handsome princes, dancing snowflakes and a lovely young girl making her way to the Sugar Candy Kingdom. This is the last year to experience this version of The Nutcracker before Atlanta Ballet unveils a brand-new production in 2018.

Thru - Dec 28, 2017

Thu, Dec 14: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 15: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 16: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 17: 7:00pm
Wed, Dec 20: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 21: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 22: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 23: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 24: 1:00pm
Tue, Dec 26: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 27: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 28: 2:00pm


Box Office: 404-881-2100

www.atlantaballet.com/tickets-performances/nutcracker


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Fox Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants