It's A Wonderful Life - OnStage Atlanta - Play Detail - Theatre Atlanta
Theatre Atlanta
Your Source For What's On Stage In Atlanta 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   It's A Wonderful Life at OnStage Atlanta

It's A Wonderful Life

OnStage Atlanta
2969 East Ponce de Leon Ave Decatur, GA 30033

A Christmas classic! Come enjoy the saga of George Bailey, the Everyman from the small town of Bedford Falls, whose dreams of escape and adventure have been quashed by family obligation and civic duty, whose guardian angel has to descend on Christmas Eve to save him from despair and remind him what the holiday is really all about.

Dec 6 - Dec 23, 2019

Fri, Dec 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 7: 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 8: 3:00pm
Thu, Dec 12: 8:00pm
Fri, Dec 13: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 14: 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 15: 3:00pm
Thu, Dec 19: 8:00pm
Fri, Dec 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 21: 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 22: 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Mon, Dec 23: 7:00pm


Price: $18-$24

Box Office: 404-897-1802

onstageatlanta.tix.com/Event.aspx?EventCode=1143026


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets