A Christmas Carol - Marietta Theatre - Play Detail - Theatre Atlanta
Theatre Atlanta
Your Source For What's On Stage In Atlanta 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   A Christmas Carol at Marietta Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Marietta Theatre
11 Whitlock Ave Marietta, GA 30064

This production of A Christmas Carol by Marietta's New Theatre in the Square stars Palmer William Jr. (Tyler Perry's House of Payne and Love Thy Neighbor) as Ebenezer Scrooge. In this classic holiday tale, the old miser Scrooge is visited by the ghost of his former business partner, Jacob Marley, and the Ghosts of Christmases Past, Present and Yet to Come during one eventful night. Their visits transform him into a kinder, gentler man.Bring the whole family to see this Christmas classic brought to life by Atlanta's best local actors and stars.

Dec 8 - Dec 30, 2018

Sat, Dec 8: 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 9: 2:30pm
Thu, Dec 13: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 14: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 15: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 16: 2:30pm
Tue, Dec 18: 2:30pm
Wed, Dec 19: 2:30pm
Thu, Dec 20: 2:30pm
Fri, Dec 21: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 22: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 23: 2:30pm
Thu, Dec 27: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 28: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 29: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 30: 2:30pm


Box Office: 470-255-0074

www.theatreinthesquare.net/shows/achristmascarol/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets