Aladdin - Fox Theatre - Play Detail - Theatre Atlanta
Theatre Atlanta
Your Source For What's On Stage In Atlanta 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   Aladdin at Fox Theatre

Aladdin

Fox Theatre
660 Peachtree Street NE Atlanta, GA 30308

From the producer of The Lion King comes the timeless story of Aladdin, a thrilling new production filled with unforgettable beauty, magic, comedy and breathtaking spectacle. It's an extraordinary theatrical event where one lamp and three wishes make the possibilities infinite.

Sep 12 - Sep 23, 2018

Wed, Sep 12: 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 13: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 14: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 15: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 16: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Sep 18: 7:30pm
Wed, Sep 19: 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 20: 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 21: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 22: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 23: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Box Office: 404-881-2100

www.foxtheatre.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Fox Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants