A Year with Frog and Toad - Synchronicity Theatre - Play Detail - Theatre Atlanta
Theatre Atlanta
Your Source For What's On Stage In Atlanta 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   A Year with Frog and Toad at Synchronicity Theatre

A Year with Frog and Toad

Synchronicity Theatre
1545 Peachtree Street NE Atlanta , GA 30309

Nominated for three Tony Awards in its Broadway production, A Year With Frog and Toad tells the story of the friendship between two dissimilar pals. The cheerful Frog and grumpy Toad adventure through the seasons: sledding down snowy hills, planting spring flowers, splashing in summer swimming holes and piling autumn leaves. Along the way, they'll learn to accept one another, warts and all. This Synchronicity Theatre production of the fun, family musical -- adapted from Arnold Lobel's classic children's books -- will enchant youngsters while also entertaining adults with a jazzy, upbeat score.

Dec 7 - Dec 30, 2018

Fri, Dec 7: 7:00pm
Sat, Dec 8: 1:00pm & 4:30pm
Sun, Dec 9: 2:00pm & 5:30pm
Fri, Dec 14: 7:00pm
Sat, Dec 15: 1:00pm & 4:30pm
Sun, Dec 16: 2:00pm & 5:30pm
Wed, Dec 19: 2:00pm
Thu, Dec 20: 10:00am & 2:00pm
Fri, Dec 21: 7:00pm
Sat, Dec 22: 1:00pm & 4:30pm
Sun, Dec 23: 2:00pm & 5:30pm
Mon, Dec 24: 11:00am
Wed, Dec 26: 2:00pm
Thu, Dec 27: 2:00pm
Fri, Dec 28: 7:00pm
Sat, Dec 29: 1:00pm & 4:30pm
Sun, Dec 30: 2:00pm & 5:30pm


Box Office: 404-484-8636

www.synchrotheatre.com/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets