Exit Strategy - Southwest Arts Center - Play Detail - Theatre Atlanta
Theatre Atlanta
Your Source For What's On Stage In Atlanta 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   Exit Strategy at Southwest Arts Center

Exit Strategy

Southwest Arts Center
915 New Hope Road Atlanta, GA 30331

A group of teachers launch a last-minute battle to save their Chicago public high school in the piercing drama Exit Strategy. Over the course of the academic year, the teachers put their careers, their future and even their safety in the hands of a fast-talking administrator who comes on strong -- but might actually have no clue what he's doing. Exit Strategy is about the teachers, administration and students, their struggles and their lives in a very tough situation. See Kenny Leon's True Colors Theatre Company's production at Atlanta's Southwest Arts Center, and find out why The Chicago Tribune called Exit Strategy "poetic, political, sad, funny, timely, complex [and] compassionate."

Thru - Mar 19, 2017

Fri, Feb 24: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 25: 2:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 26: 2:30pm
Wed, Mar 1: 11:00am & 8:00pm
Thu, Mar 2: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 3: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 4: 2:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 5: 2:30pm
Wed, Mar 8: 8:00pm
Thu, Mar 9: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 10: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 11: 2:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 12: 2:30pm
Wed, Mar 15: 8:00pm
Thu, Mar 16: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 17: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 18: 2:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 19: 2:30pm


Price: $28 - $35

Box Office: 404-505-3224

truecolorstheatre.org/2016/03/25/exit-strategy/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets